nanoFlowcell at the Geneva motor show

A really exiting task: b+s exhibitions was commissioned by the Swiss company with the construction of an exhibition stand for the first time. One of the highlights were two giant LED towers, displaying the innovative drivetrain technology.  more…

Innogy at the eWorld Essen

Visionary technologies and innovative products were presented in a colorful and fascinating three-dimensional brand world. Thus, the innogy stand at the eWorld became a crowd puller. Thanks to successful planning and designing innogy made an impressive appearance at the exhibition. more…

Heidelberger Druckmaschinen at the DRUPA

Up to 6m high three-dimensional dynamically shaped walls were presented at a stand area of 7,800sqm. They were only a small part of the sophisticated appearance of the exhibition stand of Heidelberger Druckmaschinen. more…

News releases by and about b+s

b+s exhibitions is on course for success. There is continually news about interesting projects. Thus, we have compiled the latest releases for you. Hence, you can bring yourself up-to-date quickly.  more…

NanoFlowcell auf dem Genfer Autosalon

Eine neue spannende Aufgabe, denn erstmalig wurde b+s exhibitions mit der Ausführung des Standbaus für das Schweizer Unternehmen beauftragt. Highlight und Blickfang waren neben den ausgestellten Fahrzeugen die überdimensionalen LED-Türme.  mehr…

innogy auf der E-World in Essen

Visionäre Technologien und innovative Produkte, präsentiert in einer farbenfrohen und spannungsgeladenen dreidimensionalen Markenwelt. So wurde der innogy Stand auf der eWorld zum Besuchermagneten. mehr…

Heidelberger Druckmaschinen auf der DRUPA

Bis zu 6m hohe dreidimensional verformte Wände, präsentiert auf einer Standfläche von 7.800qm, waren nur ein kleiner Teil der anspruchsvollen Realisierung des Heidelberger Druckmaschinen Messestands auf der DRUPA 2016. mehr…

Neuigkeiten von und über b+s

b+s exhibitions ist auf dem Erfolgsweg. Immer wieder gibt es Neuigkeiten über interessante Projekte. Deshalb haben wir die aktuellsten Meldungen für Sie zusammengestellt. So können Sie sich schnell auf den neuesten Stand bringen.  mehr…